Cups

Simon is out of town for work this week, so I’m watching ALL of the movies and TV shows he doesn’t like or that I’m selfishly telling myself he won’t like.  I finally got around to renting Pitch Perfect last night, and thoroughly enjoyed it.  You know how there are some things you can only enjoy when you’re alone and therefore can cry/laugh/snort un-self consciously?  It was kind of like that (along with weekend long binges of Friday Night Lights with a sprinkling of Justified).  Anyhow, I was looking up some of the music from the movie, and this was one of my favorite tracks they covered.

One thought on “Cups

  1. Randy walked in on me watching Pitch Perfect. And I was looked at with much disgust. Should have waited for an out of town weekend. I loved it!

Leave a Reply

